HR services oriented towards
candidates and companies

We bring selected people and companies together.

Recruitment Agency

Your partner in recruitment

The success of companies mainly depends on how employees match with companies and how they contribute with their ideas and their knowledge. For our work it is essential to match exactly those persons for your company who fit to your company and drives your processes forward. We invest time to get to know the needs and specialties of each company and the candidates in detail.

Service offer

Offering towards companies

We select those persons whose personality and competences match exactly with the needs of your company. Only in this way the collaboration between candidates and your company will be successful in the long-run.

Offering towards candidates

As someone looking for jobs it is challenging to get an overview over the complete job market. We simplify the process for you and discover new options for you. We consult you as a job applicant honestly and openly. For us it is important to be always fair and open towards you. We support you to optimize your job application and to prepare you for the job interview. This is how you turn into a professional in job interviews.

Diverse competencies
create smart solutions

Together with Primetrack AG and the Datalynx AG skillcloud AG is part of the Datalynx group. We are a technology-driven company group of the IT-field and together provide joint services for the Swiss market. The Datalynx Group bundles and combines the diverse competencies of the single companies and by this expands the range of services in favour of creative solutions.

Our customers

Temporary ressources

Find qualified personnel, quickly and easily for a limited time period.

datalynx_PLD8302-cutted

Recruitment and staff augmentation

Carry out projects with the appropriate experts without any risks.

Career change

We support you to find the challenge which best matches your demands and wishes.

Stay tuned!

Receive updates on new vacancies and job-related topics. 

Get to know your contact persons

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us for a personal consultation.

Schmitz-Elsen-Jan_PLD3209

Jan Schmitz-Elsen


 

GrouP LeAD

Talent Acquisition

An Menschen und Unternehmen
orientierte Personaldienstleistungen

Wir bringen ausgewählte Menschen und Unternehmen zusammen.

Unternehmung im Bereich Personalbeschaffung

Die Quelle im Bereich Personalbeschaffung

Der Erfolg von Unternehmen hängt zu einem wesentlichen Teil davon ab, wie die Mitarbeitenden zum Unternehmen passen und wie sie ihre Ideen und ihr Wissen einbringen. Bei unserer Arbeit ist es zentral für uns, genau die Personen für Ihr Unternehmen zu finden, die das Unternehmen voranbringen und zu diesem passen. Dazu investieren wir viel Zeit, um die Anforderungen und Besonderheiten der Unternehmen und Kandidatinnen sowie Kandidaten im Detail kennenzulernen.

Leistungsangebot

Angebot für Unternehmen

Wir finden die Personen, deren Persönlichkeit und Kompetenzen genau auf den Anspruch Ihres Unternehmens passen. Nur so wird die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Kandidat/in und Ihrem Unternehmen langfristig erfolgreich.

Angebot für Kandidaten

Als Jobsuchende/r ist es herausfordernd, den Arbeitsmarkt zu überblicken. Darum erleichtern wir den Prozess und entdecken neue Perspektiven für Dich. Wir beraten Dich als Jobsuchende/n ehrlich und offen. Uns ist es wichtig, jederzeit fair und offen Dir gegenüber zu sein. Dabei unterstützen wir Dich, Deine Bewerbungsunterlagen zu optimieren und bereiten Dich auf Dein Vorstellungsgespräch vor. So wirst Du zum Profi in Bewerbungsgesprächen.

Vielfältige Kompetenzen
schaffen kreative Lösungen

Zusammen mit Primetrack AG und Datalynx AG gehört die skillcloud AG zur Firmengruppe der Datalynx Group AG. Wir sind eine technologieorientierte Unternehmensgruppe der IT- Branche und erbringen gemeinsam Dienstleistungen für den Schweizer Markt. Die Datalynx Group AG bündelt und verknüpft die vielfältigen Kompetenzen der einzelnen Tochtergesellschaften und erweitert so das Leistungsspektrum im Sinne von am Kunden ausgerichteten, kreativen Lösungen.

Unsere Kunden

Temporäre Ressourcen

Für eine befristete Zeit, schnell und einfach Fachpersonal finden.

datalynx_PLD8302-cutted

Personalvermittlung und Verleih

Ohne Risiko mit den entsprechenden Experten Projekte durchführen.

Berufliche Veränderung

Wir helfen Dir, die passende neue Herausforderung zu finden.

Stay Tuned!

Erhalten Sie Updates über neue Vakanzen und Job-relevante Themen. 

Lernen Sie Ihre Kontaktpersonen kennen

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir stehen Ihnen gerne zu einem persönlichen Gespräch zur Verfügung.

Schmitz-Elsen-Jan_PLD3209

Jan Schmitz-Elsen


 

GrouP LeAD

Talent Acquisition